King’s Faith-Very Good Movie on Netflix

If you are a subscriber to Netflix you may have seen the announcement of the addition of King’s Faith.  This is a very good, well made Christian movie.

I am ashamed to say that I am always surprised at well made and well acted Christian movies. The Christian movie genre is getting better and better and I am excited every time I see a really good Christian movie!

So check out the trailer and if you have Netflix…watch it!  If you do not, I am sure it is on DVD.

It does deal with some hefty subjects (and very well done) so I would suggest that the age group be teenagers and up.  But parents can watch it and then decide if their younger ones are mature enough to see the movie.

Leave a comment

Filed under Trailers

I would love to hear your comment!