FREE Kindle: Isle of Hope: Unfailing Love (Book 1) by Julie Lessman (June 23-27, 2017)

I just received an email from author, Julie Lessman, with an outstanding offer!  Her book, Isle of Hope: Unfailing Love (Book 1), is currently FREE on Kindle from June 23-27, 2017.  So hurry to Amazon and download this book.

Isle of Hope

I’ve read a couple of her books and enjoyed them.  So I’m looking forward to getting to read the first in this series FREE!!  Can’t beat that, can ya?

And I saved the best news for last.  Julie Lessman wrote a prequel to this book, A Glimmer of Hope: A Novella Prequel to Isle of Hope, and it is also FREE to download.

Glimmer of Hope

So, what  are you waiting for?  Get to Amazon and download these two books for FREE now!!  It may be offered free on other e-reader sites too, so be sure to check it out.

Thanks, Julie Lessman, for this wonderful deal!!!!

 

Leave a comment

Filed under Free E-Books

I would love to hear your comment!