Great E-Book Deals Today

Here are some great book deals listed on the The Vessel Project for your e-reader today. One book is especially dear to me, The House on Malcolm Street by Leisha Kelly, $3.99 on Kindle.  I have read all of her books and they are all excellent. As far as I know this was her latest book and I read it and totally loved it and when it ended I was hoping she would write a sequel to it one day.  But then I heard that both her and her son were killed in a car crash and I felt like the Christian fiction world had just lost one of there very special authors.  I don’t know anything else about the family she left behind but just seeing her book reminds me to pray for them.  Anyway, this book was excellent!  There are some other good books on the list, so I’ll let y’all look through the website and see if anything interests you.

Leave a comment

Filed under Free E-Books

I would love to hear your comment!