Free and Discounted E-Books – August 15, 2013

Icons for Blog Use.004

I’ve only listed the Kindle link, but I’m sure other e-readers will have the same prices, so it’s worth checking if you have a different e-reader.  Just make sure the cost is what you expect.

  • FREE on Kindle:  When God Breaks Your Heart by Ed Underwood
  • FREE (8/14 – 8/15 only) on Kindle:  Saving Grace by Leslie Ann McDaniel
  • 99¢ on Kindle:  Of Windmills and War by Diane Moody
  • $2.99 on Kindle:  Against the Tide by Elizabeth Camden  I just finished reading Into the Whirlwind by Elizabeth and if this book is half as good then it’s well worth the money.  I can’t wait to read it. You can read my review of Into the Whirlwind under the “Book Review” section at the top of our blog.

2 Comments

Filed under Free E-Books

2 responses to “Free and Discounted E-Books – August 15, 2013

  1. Another wonderful book that is free today on kindle is Surrendered Hearts by Carrie Turansky.

I would love to hear your comment!