Free E-Books from Tyndale House (and Two Discounted Ones!)

Icons for Blog Use.004

Here are two free e-books from Tyndale House and a couple of $1.99 ones.  I’ve been dying to read Attracted to Fire by DiAnn Mills, so I’m excited about this one.  I have listed the link to the kindle store (amazon) but these books are also available on just about any other e-reader, so if you have something other than a Kindle, check your e-book store and I’ll bet they are the same price as listed here.  But always double check the prices before downloading.

  • FREE (8/11 – 8/14) on Kindle :  Attracted to Fire by DiAnn Mills
  • FREE (8/11 – 8/17) on Kindle:  Confessions of a Raging Perfectionist by Amanda Jenkins
  • $1.99 (8/11 – 8/17) on Kindle:  She’s got Issues by Nicole Unice
  • $1.99 (8/11 – 8/17) on Kindle:  The Briarpatch Gospel by Shayne Wheeler

Leave a comment

Filed under Free E-Books

I would love to hear your comment!