Some Really Great E-Books – Free and Discounted – July 25, 2013

Icons for Blog Use.004

I’m excited today because I’ve found some good e-books on sale.  Just click on the e-reader and you’ll be directed to the website to read about the books and then download if you like what you see.  But, remember to double check the prices, they can change quickly.  Also, click on the authors name and you’ll be directed to their websites.

  • FREE on Kindle:  Like A Watered Garden (The Garden Gate Series #1) by Patti Hill.  This is a fantastic series! So get this book while it’s free, you won’t regret it.  Our Women’s Book Club read the entire series!
  • FREE on Kindle:  God, Me, and Sweet Iced Tea: Experiencing God in the Midst of Everyday Moments by Rose Chandler Johnson.  Being Southern myself, I’m really drawn to sweet iced tea and this book sounds like it will be really good.  It has some great recommendations by Elizabeth Musser and Ann Tatlock.
  • $1.99 on Kindle:  Sweet Caroline (A Lowcountry Romance #1) by Rachel Hauck.  This is a wonderful series.  In fact, anything by Rachel is great!
  • $3.99 on Kindle:  The Measure of a Lady by Deeanne Gist.  She writes the most delightful historical romances! I’ve read several of her books and I have loved them all.
  • $3.99 on Kindle:  No Safe Harbor (Edge of Freedom #1) by Elizabeth Ludwig.  You can read my review on our blog.  It’s a wonderful book and the sequel is just as good!

Leave a comment

Filed under Free E-Books

I would love to hear your comment!