FREE E-Book Today- Trouble in Store by Carol Cox

Hey friends,

It’s been a while since I’ve posted and things have changed in the “WordPress World”! Wow, I need a new lesson on how it works, but I think I can get through this post ok.

Here’s a free e-book download, I know it’s today (Thursday, November 13, 2014) and it may be tomorrow also, but get it today if you know you want it.

Trouble in Store by Carol Cox. It’s free on Amazon (Kindle) and Barnes & Noble (Nook), so go to their sites and search the book and make sure it’s free before downloading to your e-reader.

We have it in the Media Center, but I haven’t read it. Looks good, though.

2 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

2 responses to “FREE E-Book Today- Trouble in Store by Carol Cox

  1. How lovely to have you back!! Great timing also, as I have a giveaway on my blog from one of my favourite authors Andrea Grigg.
    I have to agree with you. Can’t say I like the new version either. Fortunately there’s a way for the old layout haha.
    I’ve wanted to read this book for ages!! Must get onto it 🙂 Blessings xox

I would love to hear your comment!

