Submerged (Alaskan Courage #1) by Dani Pettrey – Free E-Book

Icons for Blog Use.004Here is a great chance to get the first book in this series FREE!  So far there are four books in the series and I’m waiting for the final one to come out.

These are great mystery books with some romance, all set in the beautiful State of Alaska. These books are a fast read, because once you get started you will not want to put them down.

I do not know how long this e-book will be free, so I suggest you download it today.

I have reviews of two of the books under our “Book Review” section. But I didn’t find this book, I could have overlooked it. Each book is a separate story about one of the family, but I like to read them in order because the stories include the whole family and you will be a little confused about what happened to previous members of the family if you don’t read them in order. That’s my suggestion. Some people don’t care about that. Just read them if you love a great suspenseful mystery with a little romance throw in.

I know it’s available on Amazon free, and it might be on other e-readers too.

Leave a comment

Filed under Free E-Books

I would love to hear your comment!

