Free and Discounted E-Books

Icons for Blog Use.004

Hey, I have quite a few books to share with you today and I’m down with my back and sitting at the computer (or standing or lying down) for any length of time is not good.  So I’m going to ask you to help me out and look these books up for yourself.  Anyone who does a blog knows it’s time consuming to create links to all the sites to download these e-books and I just don’t have it in me today.  So, I believe most of these books are available of a variety of e-readers, so if you have an e-reader you already know how to look the books up, so I thank you in advance for doing this.  Just check the dates and prices.  Here is the list:

  • FREE (2-11 ONLY):  My Stubborn Heart by Becky Wade
  • FREE:  Hearts Awakening (Hearts Along the River #1) by Delia Parr
  • FREE (2-9/2-15 ONLY): Your Heart’s Desire:  14 Truths that will Forever Change the Way You Love and Are Loved by Sheri Rose Shepherd
  • FREE (2-9/2-15 ONLY):  Real Men Don’t Text: A New Approach To Dating by Ruthie & Michael Dean
  • 99¢ through (2-14 (I think):  The Beloved Daughter by Alana Terry
  • $1.99:  Heart Failure by Richard L. Mabry
  • $2.99:  Rules of Murder: A Drew Farthering Mystery #1 by Julianna Deering
  • $2.99 (2-9/2-15):  Beyond Ordinary: When a Good Marriage Just Isn’t Good Enough by Justin & Trisha Davis
2 Comments

Filed under Free E-Books

2 responses to “Free and Discounted E-Books

  1. Carol Umfer

    Thanks I added several to my nook or kindle. Richard L. Mabry is one of my favorites.

I would love to hear your comment!

