Lots of Free e-books by Beth Moore

Icons for Blog Use.004

I have found a lot of free books by Beth Moore (one of my favorite Bible Study teachers) and at first I just downloaded one, because we have the others in our church Media Center, but then I thought…it takes me a lot longer to read a non-fiction book, so I better go ahead and get these while they are free. I don’t know how long they will be free, so I advise you go ahead and download them today!  Always double check the price before downloading since prices do change suddenly.  Also, I haven’t checked to see if they are free on other e-readers, so if you have a nook, or another type of reader, you know how to check your “store” to see if they are there and if they are free.  So….here they are:

  • FREE on Kindle:  Believing God by Beth Moore
  • FREE on Kindle:  Believing God Day by Day: Growing Your Faith All Year Long by Beth Moore
  • FREE on Kindle:  When Godly People Do Ungodly Things by Beth Moore
  • FREE on Kindle:  To Live Is Christ by Beth Moore
  • FREE on Kindle:  The Beloved Disciple by Beth Moore
  • FREE on Kindle:  Praying God’s Word: Breaking Free from Spiritual Strongholds by Beth Moore
  • FREE on Kindle:  Further Still by Beth Moore
  • FREE on Kindle:  A Heart Like His:  Intimate Reflections on the Life of David by Beth Moore
  • FREE on Kindle:  Breaking Free Day by Day by Beth Moore
  • FREE on Kindle:  Breaking Free by Beth Moore
  • FREE on Kindle:  Jesus, the One and Only by Beth Moore

Isn’t this exciting!!!!  Thank you Beth, your publishers and whoever else is responsible for offering these fantastic e-books for free!  Click on Beth Moore‘s name here and be directed to her website and you’ll find all kinds of wonderful things!!!

11 Comments

Filed under Free E-Books

11 responses to “Lots of Free e-books by Beth Moore

  1. Thank you so very much. I was able to download all of them and spread the word. I am so excited!

  2. Reblogged this on Getting Real and Drawing Near and commented:
    This is the real deal. I was able to get all the books listed for free. It only took about 2 minutes to complete the transaction through Amazon. Please spread the word.

  3. thank you so much this is amazing to have these on hand to be able to carry with me thank you

  4. Pingback: Lots of Free e-books by Beth Moore | proudwifeandmomlozada

  5. Happy New Year! Thanks for all you do to keep us aware. God bless.

  6. Thanks so much. Really appreciated! Shared with daughter and sister.

  7. Oh my goodness!! I have loved Beth Moore for years!! What a wonderful offering!!! Still juggling bad service with my nook and looking at kindle!! But I can download on my computer now! 😉

    Thanks so much Debbie!!! Praying for you Dear Friend…k

I would love to hear your comment!

