Three Free E-Books and One Discounted E-Book

Icons for Blog Use.004

Here are 3 freebies and one discounted.  I’ve read 3 of them and I know they are good, and the Christmas novella by Melody Carlson I’m sure is really good too.  I have no idea how long these will be priced like this, so you better go ahead and get them today.  I have included links to the Kindle store, but if you have another type of e-reader, please check your e-reader store/website, because they might be on sale there also.

  • FREE on Kindle:  No Place for a Lady (Heart of the West #1) by Maggie Brendan.  Great series!
  • FREE on Kindle:  Inescapable (Road to Kingdom #1) by Nancy Mehl.  Loved this series!
  • FREE on Kindle:  All I Have to Give: A Christmas Love Story by Melody Carlson.  This sounds like a really good book.
  • $1.99 on Kindle:  The Lady of Bolton Hill by Elizabeth Camden.  Wonderful book!
2 Comments

Filed under Free E-Books

2 responses to “Three Free E-Books and One Discounted E-Book

  1. Thank you for the free books. Look forward to reading them.

    Sent from my iPhone

    >

I would love to hear your comment!

