Great Deals on E-Books Today! I’m Really Excited About These!!

Icons for Blog Use.004

Here are some great e-books that you’ll want to download TODAY!  I’m linking to the kindle store, but if you have another e-reader they may be free or discounted on your store too, so make sure you check them out (I know some are free on Nook).  Some are FREE only TODAY, 12/3 or at least that’s the way I see it, so get them quickly!!!  I might come across more today and if I do I’ll let you know, but for now, these are some GREAT books that I would recommend you check out and get today!

  • FREE (12/3) on Kindle:  Take a Chance on Me (Christiansen Family) by Susan May Warren
  • FREE (12/3) on Kindle:  Trinity: Military War Dog (A Breed Apart) by Ronnie Kendig
  • FREE (12/3) on Kindle:  Flame of Resistance by Tracy Groot
  • FREE (12/3 ONLY) on Kindle:  Made to Last (Where Love Begins #1) by Melissa Tagg.  I’ve read great reviews on this book and can’t wait to read it.
  • FREE (12/3) on Kindle:  Miss Merriweather’s Marriage (free short story for The Secret Lives of Will Tucker) by Kathleen Y’Barbo.  I love the Will Tucker series, so I’m excited to read this short story!
  • FREE (12/3) on Kindle:  Dangerous Deception (A Short Story) by Anne Patrick
  • FREE on Kindle:  Too Close to Home (Women of Justice #1) by Lynette Eason
  • FREE on Kindle:  A Christmas Diamond (A Novella for The Jewell Series) by Hallee Bridgeman.  I’ve read the Jewell Series and really enjoyed them and I’m looking forward to reading this novella.
  • FREE on Kindle:  Gentleman of Her Dreams (A Ladies of Distinction Novella) by Jen Turano.  I’ve read this book and the entire series….wonderful!!!
  • FREE (12/3 ONLY) on Kindle:  Angels in the Fire: The Dramatic True Story of an Impossible Rescue by Dann Stadler
  • FREE (12/1 – 12/7) on Kindle:  The Crazy Christmas Angel Mystery (The Cul-De-Sac Kids #3) by Beverly Lewis.  Here’s one for your kids!
  • $2.99 (12/3 ONLY) on Kindle:  Into the Whirlwind by Elizabeth Camden.  I’ve read this book and it’s fantastic!  We have it in our Media Center to check out for our members.
6 Comments

Filed under Free E-Books

6 responses to “Great Deals on E-Books Today! I’m Really Excited About These!!

  1. I highly recommend the book by Susan May Warren. It is one of my absolute favorites. A new book in the series will be released very soon.

    Thanks for always providing such great suggestions. I appreciate it.

    God’s blessings to you.

  2. awesome list thank you so much

  3. Hey Debbie,
    Thank you for the free kindle e books, I have gotten some that I’ve already put on my kindle. I love books that are free for my kindle. I can’t wait too read them. I’m always looking for new kindle books that are free.
    Merry Christmas

I would love to hear your comment!

