FREE E-Books!

Icons for Blog Use.004

I’ve found two freebie e-books.  One I haven’t read and one I have.  They are free for a limited time, so get them today.  I know the one by MaryLu Tyndall is on kindle, nook, & CBD, not sure about the one by Nancy Rue, so you can check.  I have included the link to the kindle store.

  • FREE on Kindle:  The Reluctant Prophet (The Reluctant Prophet #1) by Nancy Rue.  This one sound interesting.
  • FREE on Kindle (10/17 – 10/18 ONLY):  Forsaken Dreams (Escape to Paradise #1) by MaryLu Tyndall.  I’ve read this book and it’s great, so get this while it’s free!!!!
8 Comments

Filed under Free E-Books

8 responses to “FREE E-Books!

  1. Picked up “Forsaken Dreams” earlier today. I look forward to reading it after getting caught up with all the NetGally review copies. 😀

  2. I have read a couple of Nancy Rue’s books and thoroughly enjoyed them. I look forward to reading this one. Thanks again!

  3. I have the book and now I also have it on my kindle, thank you for making it free. Now I would love to be able to get your MaryLu second one on kindle that is free. I am also planning on getting the book also.

I would love to hear your comment!

