Free E-Book 10/13 and 10/14 Only – Great Deal

Icons for Blog Use.004

I just came across this on Twitter and wanted to share it with my friends!!  It’s been a while since I read this book, but I do remember that I really enjoyed it.  It’s a great deal, FREE today and tomorrow.  I’m linking to Kindle, but please check your e-reader store, it may be free on other e-readers also.  And I’ve linked to the authors websites, so if you have time, check them out.  It’s great to get to know the authors better and see what other books they have written!

2 Comments

Filed under Free E-Books

2 responses to “Free E-Book 10/13 and 10/14 Only – Great Deal

  1. Carol Umfer

    Thank you for offering this ebook. I have downloaded it to my nook. Looks very interesting. I will be reading it sometime in the future.

I would love to hear your comment!

