More Free E-Books

Icons for Blog Use.004

I’ve ran across a few more freebies today.  Some I think I’ve posted in the past, but we might have some new people to see them this time.  I’m just linking the to the Kindle store, but some of these will be free on other e-readers, so check your store.  Just double check to make sure the price is FREE before downloading.

I’ve linked to the authors websites also, so if you have a chance visit them, they have great websites and lots of info and fun stuff too!

  • FREE (10/1 TODAY) on Kindle:  The Rose of Winslow Street by Elizabeth Camden.  I’ve read this book and I really enjoyed it.  Get it while it free TODAY.
  • FREE (10/1 – 10/7) on Kindle:  Love Isn’t Supposed to Hurt by Christi Paul
  • FREE (10/1 – 10/7) on Kindle:  Wings of Glass by Gina Holmes
  • FREE  (10/1 – 10/31) on Kindle:  Lion of Babylon (A Marc Royce Thriller #1) by Davis Bunn.  This is a GREAT thriller! Get it while it’s free. The whole series is fantastic!
8 Comments

Filed under Free E-Books

8 responses to “More Free E-Books

  1. Carol Umfer

    Thank you for offering the free books mentioned above.

  2. Wow…you are amazing to share all of this!! Thank you, thank you Dear Debbie!!
    k 🙂

  3. Rats. I missed “The Rose of Winslow Street”. Pretty cover art. I read one of Elizabeth’s Camden’s books earlier this year and couldn’t put it down (“Against the Tide”).

I would love to hear your comment!

