Great FREE e-Books Today!!

Icons for Blog Use.004

I have some great deals for you today. Be sure to look at the dates (if listed) that tell when they are free and just because I’ve only listed the Kindle link, it doesn’t mean that Nook, iBooks, etc. doesn’t have them on sale.  So check with your e-reader store and just make sure the price is FREE before downloading.

  • FREE (9/27 – 9/28) on Kindle:  Dead Lawyers Tell No Tales by Randy Singer (Thank you Tyndale House!)  I’ve read this book and it’s GOOD, so I highly recommend you download this while it’s FREE!
  • FREE on Kindle:  Shades of Mercy by Anita Lustrea and Caryn Dahlstrand Rivadeneira.  I’ve never heard of either of these authors, but some great Christian authors have recommended this book, so I’m getting it!
  • FREE on Kindle:  Lacy’s Lane by Patricia Strefling
  • FREE on Kindle:  Heart of the County by Rene Gutteridge and John Ward.  I’ve just discovered Rene (Misery Loves Company) and I’m excited about reading this book!
  • FREE on Kindle:  The Sea Glass Sisters (Prelude to The Prayer Box) by Lisa Wingate.  The Prayer Box is a great book and I’m so looking forward to reading this novella about the sea glass sisters!
3 Comments

Filed under Free E-Books

3 responses to “Great FREE e-Books Today!!

  1. Thank you Dear Friend!! You are so good to us…your followers. 🙂
    Have a wonderful day in the Lord,
    k 🙂

    • Were you able to download any of these books? I know you have a Nook, right? I hope Nook had some of these as free.
      You have a wonderful day in the Lord too! I don’t know where you live, but right now in Georgia it’s a glorious Fall day!
      Debbie

      • Nook seems to not have as much. So I priced out Kindles today…home under the weather. 🙂 Praying for the best route. New ones coming out soon that have all the bells and whistles or used and cost effective. 🙂 Just have to pray through what would be best in the long run. 🙂

        Yes lovely weekend though rainy…but we never turn down rain!! It gave us cool evenings.

        Thank you!!
        k

I would love to hear your comment!

