Dani Pettrey: Stranded GIVEAWAY 24-30 September 2013

This is a great chance to win a great book! Dani Pettrey is one of my new favorite authors! Be sure to follow the link at the bottom of this giveaway and read the interview with Dani on this blog…it’s a great one!

booklovers1

Dani_Photoshoot42010
I am so thrilled to have Dani Pettrey on my blog this week, as I suppose you can tell from the numerous posts ๐Ÿ™‚ !!
Firstly, however, I just wish to say a big THANKYOU to Dani for generously donating the signed copy of her latest book from her Alaskan Courage Series โ€“ Stranded. I certainly donโ€™t know how to thank you enough!!! So, wish to be in the draw to win a copy?? Simply follow the rules below โ€ฆ.

Giveaway Rules:
1. You MUST be a US resident (really appologise to anyone who isnโ€™t)
2. Leave a comment at the end of THIS post. One entry per person.
3. DO NOT include your personal mailing address in your comment for security reasons.
4. If we do not hear back from you in 5 days, we will draw another winner.
5. Please allow 2-3 weeks for book delivery.

View original post 314 more words

11 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

11 responses to “Dani Pettrey: Stranded GIVEAWAY 24-30 September 2013

  1. Carol Umfer

    I think it is fabulous that an autographed copy has been donated by the author. Can’t wait to read Stranded if I win. Will be happy to write a review after the book is read.

  2. Gwen Newman

    I haven’t read her yet, but I plan a trip to the bookstore soon and will look for her. Stranded sounds good.

  3. heather

    I have not read any of her books but would love to win this one and see how i like them.

  4. Hi everyone! This is my mistake. I was just “re-blogging” this great interview and giveaway from: booklovers1.wordpress.com. Just click on the “read more…445 more words” and you’ll be directed to her site where you can read the interview and then enter the giveaway. So, you can make comments here, but they won’t get you entered in this fantastic giveaway. I just wanted to share this great deal!!! Sorry for the confusion!
    Debbie

I would love to hear your comment!

