Another FREE e-Book – Today only – 9/24/13

I hate to bother y’all with another post, but it’s a FREE book!  I  can’t pass that up.  I’m listing the kindle link, but check your e-reader store if you have something other than a kindle, I think it’s offered by other e-readers too.   And this is compliments of David C Cook Publishing!  Thanks so much!!

  • FREE (9/24) on Kindle:  Reinventing Rachel by Alison Strobel (she’s Lee Strobel’s daughter!) For our church  members, we have this book in the Media Center.
3 Comments

Filed under Free E-Books

3 responses to “Another FREE e-Book – Today only – 9/24/13

  1. Carol Umfer

    Thanks to David C. Cook Publishing for offering a FREE copy of REIVENTING RACHEL. I have downloaded to my Nook. Double thanks that it is available from other sources. I feel that we the Nook owners are missing out on many contest/free offers etc.

    • I don’t know why Nook doesn’t offer as many of the freebies, but they do offer a lot. I used to post the kindle links and the Nook links and most of the books were on Nook too. Sometimes they weren’t. But it has just got so time consuming to do the links to both kindle and nook, I just figure that Nook owners can look for themselves. Some of the books are offered on iBooks. But, by far, kindle has more of the freebies.
      Debbie

I would love to hear your comment!

