Visit booklovers1.wordpress.com to View a Great Blog

booklovers1.wordpress.com is the blog that nominated us for our Liebester award and even though I mentioned them in my post “accepting the award” and linked to their site, I just wanted to make sure you all knew about them.

They do book reviews, devotionals, movie reviews, Christian music clips and much more!  I follow her blog and love reading the book reviews (of course) and I’ve re-blogged a few of her posts before.

So, be sure to visit her at booklovers1.wordpress.com and read about the blog.

Debbie

 

1 Comment

Filed under Just Me!

One response to “Visit booklovers1.wordpress.com to View a Great Blog

  1. Thanks so much for your kind words!!!! They mean so much to me! God bless you and your blog!

I would love to hear your comment!

