Free and Discounted E-Books – Get ’em While They Last!

Icons for Blog Use.004

Here are some great deals.  I know the date on two of them are for this week, and Terri’s Blackstock are just today, so if you want them pay attention to the date.  I do know the series by Terri Blackstock is GREAT!  It would be $8 for the set of four, but if you don’t mind paying for e-books, then it’s a great deal.  Our Media Center has the series you can checkout, or you could check your local library system to see if they have them (I know the Georgia Library system does!)  Please check the reviews on these books to decide if you want to purchase them.  Of course, the freebie is a given!  No cost and if you don’t like it, you can delete it without feeling bad for wasting your money, but just reading about, Skip Rock Shallows, has me intrigued and I think I’m going to like it!

  • FREE (July 21-27, 2013) on Kindle and Nook:  Skip Rock Shallows by Jan Watson  Thanks Tyndale House for this great deal!
  • $1.99 (July 21st ONLY) on Kindle:  Last Night (Restoration Novel #1) by Terri Blackstock (This is a Kindle Daily Deal)
  • $1.99 (July 21st ONLY) on Kindle:  Night Light (Restoration Novel #2) by Terri Blackstock (This is a Kindle Daily Deal)
  • $1.99 (July 21st ONLY) on Kindle:  True Light (Restoration Novel #3) by Terri Blackstock (This is a Kindle Daily Deal)
  • $1.99 (July 21st ONLY) on Kindle:  Dawn’s Light (Restoration Novel #4) by Terri Blackstock (This is a Kindle Daily Deal)
  • $2.99 (July 21-27, 2013) on Kindle and Nook:  Grace’s Pictures (Ellis Island #1) by Cindy Thomson  Thanks Tyndale House for this great deal! (I haven’t heard of this author, but the book sounds good and looking over the author’s blog is very interesting.)
2 Comments

Filed under Free E-Books

2 responses to “Free and Discounted E-Books – Get ’em While They Last!

  1. Hi! Google brought up your mention of Grace’s Pictures. I hope people check it out with this great deal right now. And I just wanted to add that I’m available to meet with book clubs (details on my website.) Thanks for including it your post. Blessings!

  2. Thanks! I’m glad that Google knows I’m out there😊. I hope lots of people get your book and I’m looking forward to reading it. And I’ll tell our book club leader that you do book clubs. That’s fantastic. We have had one author in person (Cindy Woodsmall) and two by conference calls (Ann Gabhart & Jennifer Erin Valent). It really makes for a special meeting.

I would love to hear your comment!

