And The Winner of Colleen Coble’s Book, Rosemary Cottage, Is…..

I’m excited to say that Melanie, from Illinois, is the winner of Colleen‘s autographed book, Rosemary Cottage.  Melanie, I know you’ll love this book. You’re already a big fan of Colleen’s and now you’ll have an autographed book for your collection.  Colleen was so nice to give her time to us with the interview and donating the autographed copy of her new book. Thank you again, Colleen!  I hope all of you will check out Colleen’s books and I know you’ll enjoy each and everyone of them!

A BIG “Thanks” to all who entered.  Please come back on August 1st and read the interview we’ll have with author, Jennifer Erin Valent.  So far she has published a 3 book series and we’ll be giving away, Fireflies in December #1.  I consider this series to be a “classic” in Christian literature.  I’m always recommending it to people who come in our Media Center looking for a good book to read.  I alway go through my list of favorite authors and books and Colleen and Jennifer and Ann Gabhart (last month’s author) are always ones I mention!

 

1 Comment

Filed under Featured Author & Book Giveaway

One response to “And The Winner of Colleen Coble’s Book, Rosemary Cottage, Is…..

  1. zu

    Yay! Congrats Melanie!

I would love to hear your comment!

