Help a Sista out!

Let’s help this fellow blogger out by following her so she can get more books to review! The more the merrier!

Meeker Momma Book Review

I’m looking for a little help from my friends. I’m looking into reviewing for more than just Bethany House and in order to do that I need to have at least 30 people subscribe to my blog. At the moment I have 1… I’m totally ok with talking to myself on occasion but I could really use 29 more people if you would be willing.. If you have a WordPress account I will gladly follow you in return. Am I begging.. Yes a little.

View original post

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

I would love to hear your comment!

