Unconditional DVD (5 Stars)

Wow!  I just finished watching the most amazing movie.  Unconditional.  I ordered it for our Media Center and have just watched it and it will be available to check out by June 19, 2013.

For those of you who don’t come to our church, I highly recommend you either buy it or rent it.  It’s on Netflix also. It is an amazing story of friendship, love, pain, loss, and God’s unconditional love for us!!!!

Visit their website at unconditionalthemovie.com

And watch the trailer below:

6 Comments

Filed under Trailers

6 responses to “Unconditional DVD (5 Stars)

  1. This is definately going to be one of my must see movies. Looks to be really inspirational and touching. Can’t wait to watch it.

    • Let me know what you think about the movie after you see it. I’m going back into it to watch the special features with interviews and such to learn more about the real people and their ministry. I can’t wait for you to see it. It’s unusual for me to find a Christian movie that is so well made. It’s a shame, or it could be that I’m too picky, but this movie was great.

      I also just watched the movie, Jimmy, which is based on Robert Whitlow’s book by the same name. Of course the book is better, all books are better, but the movie was really great too. I recommend reading the book first. I need to do a review of that movie to. Maybe in a few days I’ll get that posted.

  2. inspireddaybyday

    Wow is right! I sure hope we can see it here soon too!
    Thank you for sharing.
    Kimmy

  3. I watched this movie a few days ago. It is excellent. My husband, who usually watches action adventure movies, sat through the whole thing. It was very powerful and well made. I love it when movies with a Christian message are creatively and technically excellent as well. I highly recommend this movie.

I would love to hear your comment!

