Free and Discounted E-Books – June 10, 2013

Icons for Blog Use.004

Ok, I’m doing this a little different today because I have a lot on my plate at the moment, but I wanted to give everyone a chance at these free and reduced priced books.  I’m just listing the titles and authors and you’ll have to do the hard work today.  I do hope you don’t mind.  I do know that all of these books are offered on Kindle, not sure about Nook or others.

  • FREE: Leaving Lancaster (Legacy of Lancaster Trilogy) by Kate Lloyd
  • FREE: All For Anna by Nicole Deese
  • FREE: Listen by Rene Gutteridge
  • FREE: The Masculine Mandate: God’s Calling to Men by Richard D. Phillips (recommended by our pastor)
  • $2.99: The Russian: Three Complete Novels (The Russian Trilogy) by Noel Hynd

Again, I’m sorry that I’m leaving you to do all the work, but life sometimes hands you a curve ball and that’s what’s happened to me and right now this is all I’ve got to give.  Hope to be back to regular by next week.

Leave a comment

Filed under Free E-Books

I would love to hear your comment!

