A Season of Mysteries by Rusty Whitener (Sequel to A Season of Miracles) FREE June 6 and 7!!!

Ok, if you read A Season of Miracles by Rusty Whitener, then you know what a fantastic book that was.  Our Book Club read that in September 2012 and what a wonderful book!  It was made into a movie but I can’t find out if the movie is out yet, I’ll keep working on that.

But now for the GREAT NEWS!!

TODAY and TOMORROW, June 6 & 7, 2013, the  sequel, A Season of Mysteries, kindle book will be FREE!!!!!!  I’ve already downloaded mine and I can’t wait to read this book.  Here is a link to Reviews from the Heart and you can read her review of the book.

If you have read the first book, then you’ll want to get Book 2A Season of Mysteries,  while it free.  And if you haven’t read the first book, go ahead and get the sequel, A Season of Mysteries, now and buy book 1.  It will be well worth it.

6 Comments

Filed under Free E-Books

6 responses to “A Season of Mysteries by Rusty Whitener (Sequel to A Season of Miracles) FREE June 6 and 7!!!

  1. I almost bought this book. I’m glad I waited so I could buy it for my Kindle.

  2. Sylvia J. Stogden

    YIPEE SKIPEE!! Thanks! I will have lots of good reading while we are riding to CT.
    God Bless 🙂

  3. Just downloaded it, thanks for the info!! Looking forward to reading it!

I would love to hear your comment!

