A Variety Today for Free & Discounted E-Books

Icons for Blog Use.004

Five books today, I’ve read books by Sandra D. Bricker, Patricia H. Rushford, and Christy Barritt and I have enjoyed them and I’m looking forward to reading these books.  Two authors are new to me – Joy DeKok and Erwin Lutzer (but his book has a forward by Franklin Graham).  I hope you find some good reading in one or more of these books.  Just double check the price before downloading!

Leave a comment

Filed under Free E-Books

I would love to hear your comment!

