Rock Harbor Search and Rescue – Free Book Download – Ends May 31, 2013

cover28782-small

I just received an email from Thomas Nelson & Zondervan about Colleen Coble & Robin Caroll‘s new series for middle-school kids.  I’ve read the book and it’s great!  I read the Rock Harbor series that Colleen Coble wrote for adults and I really enjoyed reading this first book in this series because it’s all about the kids of the main characters in the adult series.  I loved it, I’m sure you and/or your middle school age kids will love it to. You can read my review by clicking HERE.

Here is the link for the free book download.  I hope this works, since it was an email to me and I’m in unchartered territory now, but I’m going to give this a try. Let me know if it works for you!

http://nelsonfree.com/searchandrescue

Leave a comment

Filed under Free E-Books

I would love to hear your comment!

