A Little Bit of Everything Today in Free/Discounted E-Books – May 15, 2013

Icons for Blog Use.004

Here are a few freebies and one greatly reduced book.  Some I have and some I don’t, some I have read and some I haven’t…so take your chance and go for it. You can click on the e-reader link and will be directed to the website to read about the book and the reviews and make up your own mind.  Just make sure the price is what you expect…either free or reduced.  Prices can change quickly.

  • FREE on Kindle:  Portraits of Integrity: Real People Who Demonstrated Godly Character (Vol. 2) by Marilyn Boyer & Grace Tumas. The first volume was offered free before and I did download it, but I haven’t had a chance to read it yet.  But it sounds like a very good resource.
  • FREE on Kindle and Nook:  Paradise Valley (Daughters of Caleb Bender #1)  by Dale Cramer.  We have the entire series in the Media Center.
  • FREE on Kindle and Nook:  An Untamed Land (Red River of the North #1) by Lauraine Snelling. I’m pretty sure we have this series in the Media Center.
  • FREE on Kindle and Nook:  Out of Control (The Kincaid Brides #1) by Mary Connealy
  • $2.99 on Kindle and Nook:  Accidentally Amish (Valley of Choice #1) by Olivia Newport.  I’ve read her series, Avenue of Dreams and I really enjoyed them, so I’m hoping this book will be just as good.
Leave a comment

Filed under Free E-Books

I would love to hear your comment!

