Free E-Books Today – May 11, 2013

Icons for Blog Use.004

I’ve found a few books today that are free.  The first one is free for today only, I’m not sure about the others.  Some have been free for a good while and I think I’ve posted them in the past, but thought I’d post them again for our new followers.  Please remember to double check the price to make sure it’s still $0 before purchasing.  And always read novels or non-fiction and make sure they are Biblically correct.  And if you have time, visit the author’s websites/blogs, they are usually very good!

  • FREE (TODAY ONLY) on Kindle:  Plenty: 31 Sips of Joy for Moms Everywhere by Kari Patterson. This sounds like a great little devotional for young mom’s-it’s a free gift you can give yourself today for Mother’s Day tomorrow!
  • FREE on Kindle and  Nook:  In the Company of Secrets (Postcards from Pullman #1) by Judith Miller
  • FREE on Kindle and Nook:  Distant Dreams (Ribbons of Steel #1) by Judith Pella & Tracie Peterson
  • FREE on Kindle and Nook:  Back on Murder (A Roland March Mystery #1) by J. Mark Bertrand (I’ve had this book for awhile and I love a good mystery, I just haven’t got around to reading it.  If someone downloads it and reads it, please come back and leave a comment and let me know what you thought about the book.)
  • FREE on Kindle:  Deadly Aim (Angel Delaney Mysteries #1) by Patricia Rushford.  I’ve read the entire series and enjoyed them.  Great police/detective mystery.

 

Leave a comment

Filed under Free E-Books

I would love to hear your comment!

