Lots of Free E-Books Today – Get One or Get Them All

Icons for Blog Use.004

I have found lots of books today and they all sound great.  There were a lot of authors I have never heard of before and I did some research on them and they all sound Biblically grounded.  But it’s up to you to make sure what you are reading stands up against the Word of God, the final authority.  I’m going to give them all a try!

Here are a few books by authors I know and love and these books are not free but are greatly reduced in price.

  • $1.99 on Kindle:  Cape Refuge (Cape Refuge #1) by Terri Blackstock.  I’ve read this whole series and love it!
  • 99¢ on Kindle:  Set Sail My Heart by Colleen Coble.  This looks like a novella, but I’m sure it’s good.  I can give up a candy bar in order to read one of Colleen’s book anytime!
  • $1.99 on Kindle:  The Chase (Crime Scene: Houston) by DiAnn Mills.  I’ve read it and loved it, now to read the sequels!
Leave a comment

Filed under Free E-Books

I would love to hear your comment!

