You’ve Never Seen a Piano Played Like This!!

This is amazing!  The creativity that these piano guys have used to come up with this is past amazing.  It makes me think of God’s creativity in creating this world. All the different animals and fish…sometimes I’ll watch a documentary and see a new fish or animal I’ve never seen before and I’ll think that God must have had such fun creating that awesome creature.  And then the universe, how majestic! And then the human body, how amazing!

Anyway, all those thoughts pass through my mind as I watch The Piano Guys play this piano in a way I know no one has ever done before!  I hope you’ll enjoy watching it as much as I have and you’ll think of God’s awesome creativity while you watch these men play the piano.

Leave a comment

Filed under Just Me!

I would love to hear your comment!

