Free E-Books – April 18, 2013

I found two books today that are free and I thought they may be good.  Always remember when you are reading a Christian book, to use God’s Holy Word as your final authority.  Just because it may say it’s a Christian book, it may not have the correct theology.  But I think this  first one is worth reading.  And the second book is written by Chris Well, who runs the FamilyFiction.com website and the digital magazines that I LOVE, so I’m looking forward to reading one of his books.

Prices change quickly, so always double check to make sure the price is $0 before downloading.

  • FREE on KindleChristianish: What If We’re Not Really Following Jesus at All by Mark Steele
  • FREE on Kindle: Deliver Us From Evelyn (Kansas City Blues Crime Series) by Chris Well (view the trailer)

2 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

2 responses to “Free E-Books – April 18, 2013

  1. Thanks! I just downloaded Christianish. I can’t wait to read it. – Blessings

I would love to hear your comment!

