Free E-Books – February 19, 2013

Freebies for today.  This is so easy isn’t it?  Just subscribe to our blog (or you can just remember to check us each day) and then all you  have to do is click on the e-reader and you will automatically be taken to the website and you can read about the book and if you like what you see you’ll be right where you need to be to order your “free” book.  You can even click on the authors name and be taken to their website/blog to read more about them and other books they may have written.

  • NO LONGER FREE (2-22-13) FREE on Kindle (2-19-13 only):  How to Meal Plan: A Step by Step Guide for Busy Moms by Crystal Van Tassel.  I know this is not a Christian book, but I think there may be some young (and even older) moms (or dads) or singles out there that might like a step by step guide.  I am looking forward to reading this book.  My meal plan is usually to just stare into the cabinets, fridge, or freezer and wait for some kind of inspiration…that’s not working too well for me.  If this book will help me with planning, then I figure I’ll have more time to read!!!!
  • NO LONGER FREE (2-22-13) FREE on Kindle and Nook:  A Better Way To Think: Using Positive Thoughts to Change Your Life by H. Norman Wright.  I’m posting this book because I think it might be something someone may want to read.  I have read the reviews and looked at the author’s bio and he seems to have a pretty extensive education.  But, as always, trust God and His Word and weigh what you read against His Word.  Positive thoughts don’t help us, God does.  So if you do get this book, read it with God in mind and come back and leave a comment and tell me what you think.  If it’s not leading you to Christ, then I want to know so I can remove it.
Leave a comment

Filed under Free E-Books

I would love to hear your comment!

