Free E-Books – February 18, 2013

This is a pretty good day for freebies.  Fiction, non-fiction, even a children’s book!  Remember to get them quickly because I don’t know how long these book will be free.

  • FREE on Kindle (Feb. 18-22, 2013):  Rescue Team by Billi Tiner (Children’s fiction with some great reviews)
  • NO LONGER FREE (2-22-13, it’s .99 cents now) FREE on Kindle:  How to Memorize Bible Verses: The Fast and Easy Way to Memorize Scripture by Dean Roller and Kyle Buchanan.  I’m the world’s worst at memorizing anything, so I’m looking forward to reading this book to see if it really does help me memorize Bible verses.
  • NO LONGER FREE (2-22-13, it’s $2.51 now) FREE on Kindle:  Wiersbe Bible Study Series: Mark by Warren W. Wiersbe.  After I learn how to memorize Scripture, I’ll be able to do this Bible study and memorize like a pro!
  • NO LONGER FREE (3-5-13) FREE on Kindle and Nook:  Heiress (Daughters of Fortune #1) by Susan May Warren.  I’ve liked everything I’ve read by this author, so I’m excited about reading this book.
Leave a comment

Filed under Free E-Books

I would love to hear your comment!

