Free E-Books – February 10, 2013

Sorry to send so many posts today, but I just found out about another good freebie.  I’ve read the entire Angel Delaney Mystery series and it’s a very good police suspense.

  • FREE on Kindle and Nook:  Deadly Aim (Angel Delaney Mysteries #1) by Patricia H. Rushford (you can buy or check out from your local library the rest of the series: Dying to Kill #2, As Good as Dead #3)
  • NO LONGER FREE (2-18-13) FREE on Kindle:  Roanoke (The Keepers of the Ring #1) by Angela Hunt.  I haven’t read this series, but I thought since it was free I would go ahead and list it for you.  I have read other books by Angela Hunt and some were good and this one has some good reviews.  There are a total of 5 books in this series:  Jamestown #2, Hartford #3, Rehoboth #4, Charles Towne #5.
Leave a comment

Filed under Free E-Books

I would love to hear your comment!

