$1.99 E-Books from Tyndale House – February 10, 2013

These books are NOT FREE, but as a friend said this morning, “when you are used to paying $9.99 for a book, $1.99 is almost free.”  So, I’m posting these books with the hope that some may look at them and decide to try them. I have not heard of these authors, but the reviews were all good for each one.  I’m going to buy Where Treasure Hides, because I love historical fiction.  I’ll do a review and post it as soon as I finish the two books I have now.  Please click on the authors name and you’ll be directed to their website and you can read about them and see what they are up to…they have nice blogs/websites!

Please note that they will only be $1.99 from February 10-16, 2013, so if you want them download them by the 16th.  

Leave a comment

Filed under Free E-Books

I would love to hear your comment!

