Free E-Books – February 8, 2013

Are you into saving money?  I am, but when I go to the grocery store I always end up spending too much.  So, I’m hoping these two little books will inspire me with some ideas to help cut my grocery bill.  Then I will have more money for books or better yet, give extra money to missions!  I don’t know anything about the author and haven’t read the books yet, but did look at the reviews and they were mixed.  But since they are free I’m going to give them a try.

  • NO LONGER FREE (2-10-13) FREE on Kindle:  How to Feed a Family of 4 or More for Less than $200 a Month by Melissa “Liss” Burnell
  • NO LONGER FREE (2-10-13) FREE on Kindle:  2012 Family Guide to Groceries under $250 a Money by Melissa “Liss” Burnell
Leave a comment

Filed under Free E-Books

I would love to hear your comment!

