Free E-Book (The Twelfth Imam by Joel C. Rosenberg) – February 5, 2013

This is EXCITING!!!  Be sure to check the free e-books postings this whole month because Tyndale House Publishers has really got some great books for us this month starting on different days.  Be sure to check the dates, because they are only free for a certain number of days…after that you’ll have to pay for them.

  • NO LONGER FREE (2-8-13) FREE on Kindle and Nook: The Twelfth Imam (Book 1) by Joel C. Rosenberg.  This book will be FREE for only 3 days.  February 5-7, 2013.  So jump on this one right now.  I can’t believe it’s free.  I read this book 2 years ago when it came out and I could not put it down.  If you like a fast-paced, suspense, Middle-Eastern intrigue, then this is the book for you.  When I got to the last page I almost died when I found out I’d have to wait a year for the sequel.  Last Fall when the sequel, The Tehran Initiative came out, I read the first book again and then read Book 2.  Then I had to wait again!  Book 3, Damascus Count Down, comes out in March and I CAN’T WAIT!!!!  Can you tell I really love this series?  And if you haven’t read his other books, The Last Jihad #1, The Last Days #2, The Ezekiel Option #3, The Copper Scroll #4, & Dead Heat #5, then run to your local bookstore and buy them or check them out from our Media Center or your local library.  
Leave a comment

Filed under Free E-Books

I would love to hear your comment!

